Hello Kitty!

imageimage

image  image  image  image  image  image

image image  image  image  image  image

image  image  image  image  image image

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Hello Kitty LogoI’ve such a weakness for HELLO KITTY. I even bought a duvet with the logo. Yes, from the children’s linen section. Not to mention other items, which I shan’t go into details here. Erm, say no more. I know. I know. I know. I can hear the one or two passers-by loudly saying ‘Grow up!’ Exactly. The truth is, I never had an opportunity to be a child first time around, so am taking advantage of that fact, and lapping up and enjoying the things that children benefit from so greatly these days. In other words, I’m making the most of it second time around.

Leave a Reply

