Button it: Lucy

I saw “Button it” Lucy doll at Diana Evans. She is very talented. I adore her quirkiness. I thought it best to “button it” re the “clique” out of respect for someone who has been good to me. Not that I went further than posting technical stuff, anyway. ‘Button it’ Lucy knows best!! I buttoned it before for a very long time, regarding deep-rifts that occurred in an unnamed community because I was asked to. I learned since then, that it was the best advise ever given. I’ve kept well out of it, despite wanting to lash out at certain individuals and in-groups from all sides.
Silence can be golden, but it can also see the recipient of the silence being ignored. Sure. it’s probably better to be ignored for keeping mum, than being ignored for vehemently expressing disgust at other people’s obnoxious behaviour. Wait… is it really?
Oops, have just seen on the blog that one cannot copy without permission. I must do the honourable thing sofort.
Leave a Reply

