Marie-Thérèse O’Loughlin

P1030537
I’m absolutely thrilled with this photo that I took today. I was all in preparation for going into town to do a very vital errand at the G.P.O. despite feeling out of sorts with flu-like symptoms, which I’ve had for a couple of days. I decided to bring the camera, as who knows what may have transpired at the spur of the moment. I had no sooner got on to the road when I heard chirping up above in the trees across the road. During the summer months there was constant buzzing from the birds in these trees, but it was so difficult to get any photos due an abundance of leaves on the trees. So I was delighted to be able to see so many young birds fluttering about there today. This one appears big, but it was only the size of a sparrow. I forgot I was feeling out of…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

